• SIT Membership 2023-2024

     

     

    Name

    Title

    Email

    Ronica Watford

    Principal

    rwatford@hertford.k12.nc.us

    Wesley Dudley

    Principal 

     

    Larry Murry

    Assistant principal

    lmurry@hertford.k12.nc.us

    Patrice Watford

    Assistant principal

    phwatford@hertford.k12.nc.us

    Jeffrey Wilson

    Assistant principal

    jwilson@hertford.k12.nc.us

    Sarah Davis

    Teacher (Math), SIT chair

    sdavis@hertford.k12.nc.us

    Shamika Archer

    Teacher (CTE)

    sarcher@hertford.k12.nc.us

    Pamela Chamblee

    Teacher (ELA)

    pchamblee@hertford.k12.nc.us

    Travis Gatling 

    Teacher (Fine Arts)

    tgatling@hertford.k12.nc.us

    Wendy Liverman

    Cafeteria Manager

    wliverman@hertford.k12.nc.us

    Travis Lyles

    Custodian

    tlyles@hertford.k12.nc.us

    Tameka Johnson

    Parent

    mekat.johnson@gmail.com

    Floria Smith

    Teacher (Science)

    fsmith@hertford.k12.nc.us

    Carol Swain

    Media Coordinator

    cswain@hertford.k12.nc.us

    Takeyla Taylor

    Teacher (EC)

    ttaylor@hertford.k12.nc.us

    Janine Moore

    Teacher (Social Studies)

    jmoore@hertford.k12.nc.us

    Sonya Williams

    Parent

    SAWillia@ecuhealth.com