EMAILS

  • Office Staff Members:

    Principal: Julie Shields: jshields@hertford.k12.nc.us
    Assistant Principal: Cynthia Riddick: criddick@hertford.k12.nc.us
    Secretary: Judy Mizelle: jmizelle@hertford.k12.nc.us
    Secretary: Andrea Gatling:  agatling@hertford.k12.nc.us
    Secretary: Stanford Harrell: sharrell@hertford.k12.nc.us
     
    Support Staff Members:
    Nurse: Elizabeth Hollingsworth: ehollingsworth@hertford.k12.nc.us
    Speech Therapist: Patricia Moody: pmoody@hertford.k12.nc.us
     
    Exceptional Children Department:
    Sandy Dickens: sdickens@hertford.k12.nc.us
    Melanie Jones:  mjones@hertford.k12.nc.us
     
    Connie Jenkins: cjenkins@hertford.k12.nc.us
    Teresa Turner: tturner@hertford.k12.nc.us
    Brenda Mitchell: bmitchell@hertford.k12.nc.us
     
    ENCORE Staff Members:
    Art: Penny Hare phare@hertford.k12.nc.us
    Music: 
    Physical Education: J.J. Beale: jbeale@hertford.k12.nc.us
                               Ashley Collins acollins@hertford.k12.nc.us
    Computer Lab: Amy Tann: atann@hertford.k12.nc.us
    Media Coordinator: Cathy Piland: cpiland@hertford.k12.nc.us
    Reading Coach: Angie Jilcott: ajilcott@hertford.k12.nc.us
    Reading Coach: Beverly Melton: bmelton@hertford.k12.nc.us
    Guidance Councelor: Julie Terry: jterry@hertford.k12.nc.us
    Guidance Councelor: Pamela Tann: plassiter@hertford.k12.nc.us
     
    Prekindergarten Staff Members:
    Rena Barnes: rbarnes@hertford.k12.nc.us                  
    Suzanne Drake: sdrake@hertford.k12.nc.us                
    April Jernigan: ajernigan@hertford.k12.nc.us               
    Tracey M. Jones: tjones@hertford.k12.nc.us                
    Wa'Chevia Goodwyn: wgoodwyn@hertford.k12.nc.us                
     
    Kindergarten Staff Members:
    Amy Castello: anichols@hertford.k12.nc.us                 
    Karen Hoggard: khoggard@hertford.k12.nc.us             
    Sharon Jones: sjones@hertford.k12.nc.us                   
    Barbara Knight: bknight@hertford.k12.nc.us               
    April Liverman: aliverman@hertford.k12.nc.us            
    Hillary Crowder: hdavis@hertford.k12.nc.us         
    William Whichard: wwhichard@hertford.k12.nc.us                 
    Jasmine Ryan: jryan@hertford.k12.nc.us                                                                              
    Regina Ruffin: rruffin@hertford.k12.nc.us
                      
    First Grade Staff Members:
    Tammy Askew: taskew@hertford.k12.nc.us               
    Kathy Matthews: kmatthews@hertford.k12.nc.us                                                                               
    Jessi Lassiter: jharrell@hertford.k12.nc.us                   
    Georgana Brown: gevans@hertford.k12.nc.us             
    Carol Paul: cpaul@hertford.k12.nc.us                  
    Holly Mathias: hmathias@hertford.k12.nc.us
    Lauren Rawls: lbrawls@hertford.k12.nc.us
    Kristi Pugh: kpugh@hertford.k12.nc.us
               
    Second Grade Staff Members:
    Danielle Witherspoon: dwitherspoon@hertford.k12.nc.us                       
    Mary Moore: mcmoore@hertford.k12.nc.us                  
    Courtni Williams: cwilliams1@hertford.k12.nc.us             
    Sonda Mitchell: smitchell@hertford.k12.nc.us 
    Dee Dee Beverly: dbeverly@hertford.k12.nc.us
    Kristin Hoggard: khoggard1@hertford.k12.nc.us
    Glenda Walther: gwalther@hertford.k12.nc.us
    Belinda Burkett: bburkett@hertford.k12.nc.us
    Chelsea Garner: cgarner@hertford.k12.nc.us
               
    Third Grade Staff Members:
    Andrea Canada: acanada@hertford.k12.nc.us              
    Eva Early: early@hertford.k12.nc.us                           
    Jacqueline Hill: jferns@hertford.k12.nc.us                  
    Shereka Chamblee: schamblee@hertford.k12.nc.us             
    Akevia Wilson: awilson@hertford.k12.nc.us                  
    Elisabeth Grimes  egrimes@hertford.k12.nc.us             
    Elizabeth Shores: eshores@hertford.k12.nc.us             
    Mary Lou Weller: mweller@hertford.k12.nc.us             
    Gretchen Zoch: gzoch@hertford.k12.nc.us
    Lisa Pittman: lpittman@hertford.k12.nc.us